Jerk Off with Jizz Gesture

Screen Shot 2016-08-31 at 10.35.24 AM

I felt like going out after work yesterday so I did. It was a lovely evening for a drink on Portal’s patio. I ate some brussels sprouts and watched the sunset. I was joined by a young heavily tattooed guy who didn’t care for things, many things and expressed his displeasure with what I’ll call the jerk-off with jizz gesture.

The jerk off and jizz seemed to be an extension of the jerk off gesture used to connote lameness. It was a jerk off and jazz hand. I’ve been trying to practice it so I can use it around my friends to see if they’ll say something.

Mr. Jerk Off and Jizz told me he was a bad boy and a lady killer. His dream is to travel around the country with a tiny house and bed ladies. Tiny House Hunters is the worst show on HGTV IMO.

Screen Shot 2016-08-31 at 10.46.16 AM

I’d just been reading some of the Ask Polly book. I told him that the more he said he was confident and amazing, the less confident and amazing he seemed, at least to me. We went our separate ways.

Jerk Off with Jizz Gesture

Leave a Reply

