Friends Forever

 

Whiz_at_Glastonbury
Not us

I have amazing friends. My next story for The Bold Italic about SF Pride parties comes out Monday and I’m in the research phase for something new. I was given an assignment to review a device that allows women to urinate standing up. I’m going to pee like a man all over the Bay Area.

I have amazing friends. Today I’m taking this show on the road. Men pee in empty bottles instead of pulling over while on road trips. I’m going to do that. My friend D and I are on our way to Napa today. She’s given me permission to put down some plastic and attempt to use my device to pee into a bottle in the backseat of her Honda Element while she’s driving.

I have amazing friends.

Friends Forever

Leave a Reply

