Seats, Sound, Scene: Where to Watch the Warriors Win in Oakland

bt-warriors (1)
Where to watch the Warriors win in 4 in Oakland

I’ve been telling everyone that the Warriors will win the NBA Finals in 4 games. Nobody believes me. Sunday’s boring ass thromping was the Warriors I know and love. They will dominate. I’ll be watching them win it all on Friday at Oakland’s Blind Tiger because I want the volume so loud that I can hear Steph Curry slurp on his mouth guard over the sound of screaming fans. For other ideas about where to watch, check out my story in The Bold Italic.

Seats, Sound, Scene: Where to Watch the Warriors Win in Oakland

One thought on “Seats, Sound, Scene: Where to Watch the Warriors Win in Oakland

  1. orgirlinberkeley says:

    I’ve had some more suggestions on Reddit. Alameda Theater is free and family friendly. Double Standard has a DJ during commercial breaks and a grill out back under the redwood trees.

    Like

Leave a Reply

