May Is Masturbation Month: My Adventures with Erotic Visualization Audio

Screen Shot 2016-06-02 at 2.20.57 PM
Thanks trampslikeus2!

I’m proud to be published once again in The Bold Italic.

As a single female resident of the Bay Area who’s in her later 30s, I agree with Alana Massey’s sentiments, expressed in her article “The Dickonomics of Tinder,” that “dick is abundant and low value.”  I also believe that I’m not having enough orgasms. Bone up, boys! In the meantime, the person with the skills, commitment and attention to detail necessary to make me cum is me. Literotica stories and my impossibly cute Japanese vibrator added value to my taco saucing, but I needed to try something new…

Read and love the rest here.

May Is Masturbation Month: My Adventures with Erotic Visualization Audio

Leave a Reply

