Donald Trump In Conversation With Tina Belcher

Bob's Burgers.pngLet’s get these two cartoon characters in a room together!

On self esteem…

Trump: Sorry losers and haters, but my I.Q. is one of the highest – and you all know it! Please don’t feel so stupid or insecure, it’s not your fault.

Tina: I am a strong, smart, sensual woman.

On heroes…

Trump: He’s a war hero because he was captured. I like people that weren’t captured.

Tina: I’m no hero. I put my bra on one boob at a time, just like everyone else.

On father daughter relationships…

Trump: I’ve said if Ivanka weren’t my daughter, perhaps I’d be dating her.

Tina: Dad, I need you to drop everything and shave my legs.

On housewares…

Trump: Remember, new “environment friendly” lightbulbs can cause cancer. Be careful– the idiots who came up with this stuff don’t care.

Tina: Our toaster is also confused. It doesn’t know where bagels go.

On butts…

Trump: You know, it really doesn’t matter what they write as long as you’ve got a young and beautiful piece of ass.

Tina: That goes in the butt bank.

On front junk…

Trump: My fingers are long and beautiful, as, it has been well documented, are various other parts of my body.

Tina: There’s a lot of carrots in that stew.

On girl parts:

Trump: You could see there was blood coming out of her eyes. Blood coming out of her — wherever.

Tina: Which are the lady parts? The vagina and the heart.

On flirting…

Trump: All of the women on The Apprentice flirted with me – consciously or unconsciously. That’s to be expected.

Tina: Brrr. It sure is cold in here. I wish some strong, chivalrous man would lend me his jacket…or pants.

On gay rights…

Trump: Ariana Huffington is unattractive, both inside and out. I fully understand why her former husband left her for a man – he made a good decision.

Tina: I didn’t know our country was bi. Good for us.

On obesity…

Trump: I have never seen a thin person drinking Diet Coke.

Tina: I’ve eaten nine pieces of cake and I still feel empty.

On feminism…

Trump: I began to realize that women are far stronger than men. Their sex drive makes us look like babies. Some women try to portray themselves as being of the weaker sex, but don’t believe it for a minute.

Tina: I don’t need a boy to pay attention to me. I’ll pay attention to myself.

On racism…

Trump: Sadly, the overwhelming amount of violent crime in our major cities is committed by blacks and hispanics, a tough subject must be discussed.

Tina: Tina-Belcher-Quotes-GIFs

On science…

Trump:  No more massive injections. Tiny children are not horses—one vaccine at a time, over time.

Tina: If boys had uteruses they’d be called duderuses.

On politics…

Trump: One of the key problems today is that politics is such a disgrace. Good people don’t go into government.

Tina: This is such a snoregasm.

On Trump being elected president…

Trump: We will have so much winning when I get elected that you will get bored with winning.

Tina: If you need me, I’ll be over here on the floor dying.

Donald Trump In Conversation With Tina Belcher

2 thoughts on “Donald Trump In Conversation With Tina Belcher

Leave a Reply

