Kate just gave me cookies and other reasons I love WeWork Berkeley

IMG_3169 (1)
WeWork Halloween 2015, that is not a couple’s costume

A shortlist:

My office is 3 doors from Berkeleyside and the Nosh writer just gave me some test recipe detritus in the form of salty chocolate sables cookies

I can drink a different and free Fieldwork beer on tap on 6 floors

Blue Bottle is opening in the building

One time a PR firm dropped off 100+ Egg McMuffins in an attempt to woo my neighbors, IdeaScale

I went to a real fancy Halloween party this year hosted by WeWork

It’s like a small college experience with smart fun people doing great work of all kinds and then you hang out in the “dining hall” on Tequila Thursdays and talk about it

Really really pretty girls work at the front desk

Facilitated my first just met you in the elevator booty caller call

It’s very stylish darling

It’s 4 blocks from my apartment

Nosh

Fieldwork

Berkeley Blue Bottle

IdeaScale

Kate just gave me cookies and other reasons I love WeWork Berkeley

One thought on “Kate just gave me cookies and other reasons I love WeWork Berkeley

Leave a Reply

